Skip Navigation

Scarlet Kingsnake (a Coral Snake Mimic), North Carolina Sandhills (David Pfennig Lab)

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Evolution, Ecology, & Organismal Biology

Evolution


View Research In: Behavior | Ecology | Evolution | Organismal Biology | Plant Biology

Faculty MemberContact InfoResearch Description
Christina Burch
Professor
3163 Genome Sciences Building
919-962-4445
cburch@bio.unc.edu
Experimental Evolution of Viruses
Bob Goldstein
James L. Peacock III Distinguished Professor
616 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-8575
bobg@unc.edu
Cell Polarity, Morphogenesis, and Evolution of Development
Sarah R. Grant
Research Associate Professor
4258 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4470
sgrant@email.unc.edu
The suite of pathogenicity factors in Pseudomonas syringae
Tyson L. Hedrick
Associate Professor
2254 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-0757
thedrick@email.unc.edu
Biomechanics and Animal Locomotion
Corbin Jones
Professor
3159 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4443
cdjones@email.unc.edu
Evolutionary Genetics and Genomics
William M. Kier
Professor
313B Wilson Hall (Lab)
(919) 962-5017 (Lab Office)
billkier@bio.unc.edu
Biomechanics of marine invertebrates and musculoskeletal systems
Joel G. Kingsolver
Kenan Distinguished Professor
108 Coker Hall
(919) 843-6291
jgking@bio.unc.edu
Evolutionary and physiological ecology
Christopher Martin
Assistant Professor
2256 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4841
chmartin@unc.edu
Evolution, Ecology, and Genomics
David W. Pfennig
Professor
320 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-6958
dpfennig [at] unc [dot] edu
Evolution, Ecology, and Developmental Biology
Karin Pfennig
Professor & Associate Chair of Biology
319 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-5590
kpfennig@unc.edu
Ecology, Behavior, and Evolution
Maria R. Servedio
Professor
2258 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 843-2692
servedio@email.unc.edu
Evolutionary Theory
Todd J. Vision
Associate Professor
3155 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4479
tjv@bio.unc.edu
Computational genetics, genome evolution and the architecture of complex traits
Alan S. Weakley
Adjunct Associate Professor; Director, UNC Herbarium
419 Coker Hall
(919) 619-1101
weakley@unc.edu
Plant Systematics, Floristics, Biogeography, Conservation Planning, Bioinformatics, Vegetation Classification and Mapping
Christopher S. Willett
Research Associate Professor
2252 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 843-8663
willett4@email.unc.edu
Molecular population and evolutionary genetics