Search by Name:

Agudo, Esteban

John Bruno Lab

eagudo@live.unc.edu

Akcali, Christopher

David Pfennig Lab

312 Wilson Hall

akcali@live.unc.edu

Alston, Meggan

Christopher Willett Lab

2242 Genome Sciences Building

meggan.alston@unc.edu

Beaudoin, Eric

Beth Shank Lab

eric.beaudoin@unc.edu

Brown, Alissa

Robert Peet; Peter White Lab

412 Coker Hall

alissab@live.unc.edu

Calabrese, Gina

Karin Pfennig Lab

314 Wilson Hall

ginamc@live.unc.edu

Cannon, Kevin

Amy Gladfelter Lab

516 Fordham Hall

kevcans@live.unc.edu

Chen, Catherine

Karin Pfennig Lab

312 Wilson Hall

catherine.chen@unc.edu

Deconinck, Aimee

Christopher Willett Lab

2252 Genome Sciences Building

aimeed@live.unc.edu

DeCurzio, Jenna

Christina Burch Lab

3001 Genome Sciences Building

jdecurzi@live.unc.edu

Deger, Nazli

Aziz Sancar Lab

nazlidgr@live.unc.edu

Di Cecco, Grace

Allen Hurlbert Lab

328 Wilson Hall

gdicecco@live.unc.edu

Earley, Alison

Celia Shiau Lab

4344 Genome Sciences Building

alimarie@live.unc.edu

Edwards, Alan

Paul Maddox Lab

gaedwards@live.unc.edu

Fadero, Tanner

Paul Maddox Lab

307 Fordham Hall

fadero@live.unc.edu

Gaesser, Rebecca

Charles Peterson Lab

342 Wilson Hall

rgaesser@email.unc.edu

Gerbich, Therese

Amy Gladfelter Lab

518 Fordham Hall

tgerbich@live.unc.edu

Geyer, Julie

Charles Mitchell Lab

404 Coker Hall

jgeyer@email.unc.edu

Goforth, Kayla

Ken Lohmann Lab

316 Wilson Hall

kaylago@live.unc.edu

Gould, Kate

John Bruno Lab

316 Wilson Hall

gould054@live.unc.edu

Green, Elizabeth

Charles Mitchell Lab

etgreen@live.unc.edu

Harmon, Emily

David Pfennig Lab

312 Wilson Hall

eaharmon@live.unc.edu

Havens, Luke

Ken Lohmann Lab

316 Wilson Hall

havenslt@live.unc.edu

Isdaner, Andrew

David Pfennig Lab

312 Wilson Hall

aisdaner@live.unc.edu

James, Sean

Zachary Nimchuk Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

seanj1@live.unc.edu

John, Amala

Zachary Nimchuk Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

ajohn46@live.unc.edu

Kelly, Audrey

Karin Pfennig Lab

314 Wilson Hall

(919) 843-5593

kellyal@live.unc.edu

Kelly, Patrick

David Pfennig; Karin Pfennig Lab

312 Wilson Hall

patk@live.unc.edu

Khandelwal, Pranav

Tyson Hedrick Lab

G39 Wilson Hall

pranavk@live.unc.edu

Khatiwada, Sunil

Sabrina Burmeister Lab

2244 Genome Sciences Building

mrsunil@live.unc.edu

Kose, Cansu

Aziz Sancar Lab

cansuk@live.unc.edu

Lee, Jee Yun

Christopher Willett Lab

2244 Genome Sciences Buildling

jeyn978@live.unc.edu

Lerch, Brian

Maria Servedio Lab

blerch@live.unc.edu

Levis, Nicholas

David Pfennig Lab

312 Wilson Hall

levisna@live.unc.edu

Mackiewicz, Alayna

Ken Lohmann Lab

alaynam@live.unc.edu

Malinski, Katherine

Joel Kingsolver; Christopher Willett Lab

2244 Genome Sciences Building

malinski@live.unc.edu

McClelland, Kevan Schoonover

Alan Weakley Lab

417 Coker Hall

schoonor@email.unc.edu

McGirr, Joseph

Christopher Martin Lab

2244 Genome Sciences Building

jmcgirr@live.unc.edu

Mendez, Laura

Ty Hedrick Lab

lauram@unc.edu

Monroy-Eklund, Anaïs

Alain Laederach Lab

3001 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 962-4437

anais@live.unc.edu

Moore, Elizabeth

Joel Kingsolver Lab

107 Coker Hall

melmoore@live.unc.edu

Mudge, Laura

John Bruno Lab

342 Wilson Hall

lmudge@live.unc.edu

Naisbett-Jones, Lewis

Ken Lohmann Lab

316 Wilson Hall

lewisnj@live.unc.edu

O’Keeffe, Kayleigh

Charles Mitchell Lab

404 Coker Hall

kokeeffe@live.unc.edu

Ozalp, Mustafa Kemal

Laura Miller Lab

317 Coker Hall

mkoz@live.unc.edu

Parker, Anna

Joel Kingsolver Lab

107 Coker Hall

aparker5@live.unc.edu

Poindexter, Derick

Alan Weakley Lab

403 Coker Hall

(919) 962-6930

dpoindex@live.unc.edu

Rader, Jonathan

Ty Hedrick Lab

G43 Wilson Hall

jrader@live.unc.edu

Reatini, Bryan

Todd Vision Lab

3142 Genome Sciences Building

bsr@live.unc.edu

Richards, Emilie

Christopher Martin Lab

2244 Genome Sciences Building

ejr@live.unc.edu

Serrato-Capuchina, Gerardo

Daniel Matute Lab

3001 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 843-5593

gaserrat@email.unc.edu

Sharma, Kriti

Elizabeth Shank Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

ksharma@email.unc.edu

Shi, Juan

Laura Miller Lab

G36 Wilson Hall

juans@live.unc.edu

Sorrell, Cody

Sabrina Burmeister Lab

2244 Genome Sciences Building

codyas@live.unc.edu

St. John, Michelle

Christopher Martin Lab

2244 Genome Sciences Building

stjohn3@live.unc.edu

Taylor, Sara Jeanna Snell

Allen Hurlbert Lab

328 Wilson Hall

(919) 962-8795

ssnell@live.unc.edu

Van Hoeck, Rebecca

Joel Fodrie Lab

342 Wilson Hall

rebeccavh@unc.edu

Willoughby, Andrew

Zachary Nimchuk Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

awillow@live.unc.edu

Xu, Kuangyi

Maria Servedio; Todd Vision Lab

2242 Genome Sciences Building

kyxu@live.unc.edu