Skip to main content
Search by Name:

Anderson, Sean

Daniel Matute Lab

3101 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4442

seanas@unc.edu

Aubier, Thomas

Maria Servedio Lab

409 Coker Hall

919-843-2692

taubier@unc.edu

Bartle, Emily

Paul Maddox Lab

307 Fordham Hall

919-843-8637

ebartle@email.unc.edu

Bowie, Emily

Bob Goldstein Lab

616 Fordham Hall

919-843-8576

emilybowie@unc.edu

Challa, Krishna Reddy

Zachary Nimchuk Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4460

chkrish@unc.edu

Cissell, Ethan

Sophie McCoy Lab

Wilson 334

919/843-6378

ecissell@unc.edu

Clark-Hachtel, Courtney

Bob Goldstein Lab

616 Fordham Hall

919-843-8576

clarkcm6@email.unc.edu

Dagilis, Andrius Jonas

Daniel Matute Lab

3101 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4442

adagilis@email.unc.edu

Deanhardt, Bryson

Corbin Jones Lab

3144 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4437

bdeanhardt@unc.edu

Dey, Abhishek

Alain Laederach Lab

3354 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4565

abhi83@ad.unc.edu

Dey, Anupam

Alan Jones Lab

309 Coker Hall

919-843-8338

anupamd@email.unc.edu

Dobson, Kerri

Sophie McCoy Lab

Wilson 334

919/843-6378

kdobson@unc.edu

Ekosso, Christelle

Alan Jones Lab

309-11 Coker Hall

919-843-8338

ekosso@unc.edu

Friman, Sonja

Ty Hedrick Lab

G40 Wilson Hall

919-843-0791

sfriman@email.unc.edu

Geisterfer, Zachary

Amy Gladfelter Lab

316 Fordham

919-962-7289

zgeister@unc.edu

Grunberg, Rita

Charles Mitchell Lab

405 Coker Hall

919-962-6049

grunberg@email.unc.edu

Hibshman, Jon

Bob Goldstein Lab

616 Fordham Hall

919-843-8576

hibsjo01@email.unc.edu

Jain, Prateek

Gregory Copenhaver Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4448

prteek@email.unc.edu

Jalihal, Ameya

Amy Gladfelter Lab

2412 Genome Sciences Building

ajalihal@unc.edu

Jia, Haiyan

Alan Jones Lab

310 Coker Hall

919-843-8338

haiyan@email.unc.edu

Jofre Rodriguez, Gaston

Daniel Matute Lab

3101 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4442

gastonjr@email.unc.edu

Keenen, Madeline

Amy Gladfelter Lab

2412 Genome Sciences Building

mkeenen@unc.edu

Kehl, Catherine

Brian Taylor Lab

301 Coker Hall

919-962-8508

cekehl@email.unc.edu

Khare, Ria

Kieber Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 962-4448

rkhare@unc.edu

Kinney, Brian

Kacy Gordon Lab

Wilson 334

919/962-2164

bkinney@unc.edu

Li, Zhi

Alan Jones Lab

309-11 Coker Hall

919-843-8338

zhil@unc.edu

Lisanti, Anny Carolina

Gregory Copenhaver Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4448

annycaro@unc.edu

Locatelli, Maelle

Kerry Bloom Lab

620-622 Fordham Hall

919-962-2363

mlocatel@unc.edu

Lou, Fei

Alan Jones Lab

310 Coker Hall

919-843-8338

feilou@email.unc.edu

Medwig Kinney, Taylor

Bob Goldstein Lab

616 Fordham Hall

919-843-8576

tmkinney@unc.edu

Perry, Jenna

Amy Maddox Lab

407 Fordham Hall

919-843-3229

jap4@email.unc.edu

Roden, Christine

Amy Gladfelter Lab

2412 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-7289

car84@live.unc.edu

Schmidt, Anja

Mark Peifer Lab

521 Fordham Hall

919-962-2272

anjanja@email.unc.edu

Seim, Ian

Amy Gladfelter Lab

2412 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-7289

iseim@live.unc.edu

Snead, Wilton

Amy Gladfelter Lab

2412 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-7289

wsnead@email.unc.edu

Stormo, Benjamin

Amy Gladfelter Lab

2412 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-7299

stormo@email.unc.edu

Stuckert, Adam

Daniel Matute Lab

3101 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4442

astuckert@unc.edu

Tallerday, Emily

Joe Kieber Lab

4142 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4448

emilyjen@unc.edu

Thompson, Rhese

William Marzluff Lab

207 Fordham Hall

919-962-2141

rhese@email.unc.edu

Waldern, Justin

Alain Laederach Lab

3354 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4565

jwaldern@unc.edu

Wang, Mengying

Darrel Stafford and Jianke Tie Lab

446 Wilson

919/962-2267

mengying@unc.edu

Yamada, Daichi

Toshi Hige Lab

3144 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4736

daichiy@email.unc.edu

Yang, Yu

Jeff Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

yuyhope@email.unc.edu

Youngflesh, Casey

Allen Hurlbert Lab

328 Wilson Hall

cyoungfl@email.unc.edu

Zhou, Wenbin

Alan Jones & Corbin Jones Lab

3001 Genome Sciences Building

wzhou10@email.unc.edu