Skip Navigation

Tracings of Dynamic Cell Shape Changes with (left) and without (right) a Critical Protein (Bob Goldstein Lab)

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Jump to: A|B|C|E|F|G|H|J|K|L|M|N|P|R|S|T|V|W|Y

NameContact InfoDescription
Atiako Kwame Acheampong
4142 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
aachea@email.unc.edu
Akshaya Biswal
310 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8338
akbiswal@email.unc.edu
Teresa Bonello
521 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-2272
tbonello@live.unc.edu
Christian Burr
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
cburr@email.unc.edu
Zachary Carico
3142 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4438
zachary_carico@unc.edu
John C. Chappell
503 Fordham Hall
(919) 966-6798
jchappell@unc.edu
Xuejie Chen
446 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-2267
xuejie@email.unc.edu
Eui Hwan Chung
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
ehjung@email.unc.edu
Courtney Clark-Hachtel
616 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-8576
clarkcm6@email.unc.edu
Aaron Comeault
3001 Genome Sciences Building

comeault@email.unc.edu
Jonathan Conway
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
jconway5@email.unc.edu
Aaron Corcoran
G40 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-0791
corcoraj@email.unc.edu
Daniel Cortes Estrada
408 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-3228
dbcortes@email.unc.edu
Jenn Coughlan
3101 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4442
jcoug@email.unc.edu
Ashley Crook
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
adcrook@email.unc.edu
Noam Eckshtain Levi
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4459
noamel@email.unc.edu
Omri Finkel
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
ofinkel@live.unc.edu
Connor Fitzpatrick
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4468
crfitz@email.unc.edu
Dachin Frances
334 Wilson Hall
(919) 904-1823
dfrances@email.unc.edu
Oliver Furzer
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4468
ojf@live.unc.edu
Kelsey Gasior
516 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-7299
kgasior@email.unc.edu
Khem Ghusinga
310 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8338
khem@email.unc.edu
Christina Graves
4352 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-7140
cxg@email.unc.edu
Zhenyu Hao
442 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-0597
zhyuhao@email.unc.edu
Jon Hibshman
616 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-8576
hibsjo01@email.unc.edu
Jiyue Huang
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
jiyuehuang@unc.edu
Pierre Jacob
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4468
jpierre@email.unc.edu
Haiyan Jia
310 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8338
haiyan@email.unc.edu
Daniel Jones
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
danielsjones@unc.edu
Nak Hyun Kim
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
nhkim82@email.unc.edu
Lela Lackey
3344 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4540
lllackey@live.unc.edu
Josh Lawrimore
622 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-2363
lawrimor@email.unc.edu
Geoffrey Legault
108 Coker Hall
(919) 843-5106
legault@unc.edu
Fei Lou
310 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8338
feilou@email.unc.edu
Freddy Monteiro
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
monteiro.freddy@unc.edu
Lathiena Nervo
521 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-2271
lmanning@unc.edu
Jenna Perry
407 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-3229
jap4@email.unc.edu
Joanna K. Polko
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
polko@live.unc.edu
Kevin Potter
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4447
potterkc@email.unc.edu
Christine Roden
514 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-7289
car84@live.unc.edu
Timothy Ross-Elliott
309 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8338
trjames@email.unc.edu
Carly Sjogren
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
csjogren@email.unc.edu
Mark Slabodnick
616 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-8576
maddock@live.unc.edu
Jean Smith
516 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-7299
jas87@email.unc.edu
Wilton Snead
514 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-7289
wsnead@email.unc.edu
S. Andy Snipes
319 Coker Hall
(919) 843-4027
sasnipes@email.unc.edu
Benjamin Stormo
516 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-7299
stormo@email.unc.edu
Paulo Teixeira
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
paulojt@email.unc.edu
José Vargas-Muñiz
516 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-7299
jmvargas@email.unc.edu
Li Wan
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
uncwanli@email.unc.edu
Ben Woods
516 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-7299
ben.woods@unc.edu
Daichi Yamada
3144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4736
daichiy@email.unc.edu