Skip to main content
Search by Name:

Acheampong, Atiako Kwame

Joe Kieber Lab

4142 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 962-4448

aachea@email.unc.edu

Aubier, Thomas

Maria Servedio Lab

409 Coker Hall

919-843-2692

taubier@unc.edu

Bartle, Emily

Paul Maddox Lab

307 Fordham Hall

919-843-8637

ebartle@email.unc.edu

Bowie, Emily

Bob Goldstein Lab

616 Fordham Hall

919-843-8576

emilybowie@unc.edu

Chen, Xuejie

Darrel Stafford Lab

446 Wilson Hall

(919) 962-2267

xuejie@email.unc.edu

Clark-Hachtel, Courtney

Bob Goldstein Lab

616 Fordham Hall

919-843-8576

clarkcm6@email.unc.edu

Conway, Jonathan

Jeff Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-537-3890

jconway5@email.unc.edu

Cortes Estrada, Daniel

Amy Maddox Lab

408 Fordham Hall

(919) 843-3228

dbcortes@email.unc.edu

Coughlan, Jenn

Daniel Matute Lab

3101 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4442

jcoug@email.unc.edu

Crook, Ashley

Zachary Nimchuk Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4448

adcrook@email.unc.edu

Dagilis, Andrius Jonas

Daniel Matute Lab

3101 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4442

adagilis@email.unc.edu

Dey, Abhishek

Alain Laederach Lab

3354 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4565

abhi83@ad.unc.edu

Fitzpatrick, Connor

Jeff Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

crfitz@email.unc.edu

Frances, Dachin

Caroline Tucker Lab

334 Wilson Hall

919-904-1823

dfrances@email.unc.edu

Friman, Sonja

Ty Hedrick Lab

G40 Wilson Hall

919-843-0791

sfriman@email.unc.edu

Furzer, Oliver

Jeff Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

ojf@live.unc.edu

Ghusinga, Khem

Alan Jones Lab

310 Coker Hall

919-843-8338

khem@email.unc.edu

Gilbert, Sarah

Jeff Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

sarahg19@email.unc.edu

Grunberg, Rita

Charles Mitchell Lab

405 Coker Hall

919-962-6049

grunberg@email.unc.edu

Heck, Bryan

Paul Maddox Lab

307 Fordham Hall

919-843-8637

bwheck@email.unc.edu

Hibshman, Jon

Bob Goldstein Lab

616 Fordham Hall

919-843-8576

hibsjo01@email.unc.edu

Huang, Jiyue

Gregory Copenhaver Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 962-4448

jiyuehuang@unc.edu

Jacob, Pierre

Jeff Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

jpierre@email.unc.edu

Jain, Prateek

Gregory Copenhaver Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4448

prteek@email.unc.edu

Jalihal, Ameya

Amy Gladfelter Lab

2412 Genome Sciences Building

ajalihal@unc.edu

Jia, Haiyan

Alan Jones Lab

310 Coker Hall

919-843-8338

haiyan@email.unc.edu

Jofre Rodriguez, Gaston

Daniel Matute Lab

3101 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4442

gastonjr@email.unc.edu

Jones, Daniel

Zachary Nimchuk Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4448

danielsjones@unc.edu

Keenen, Madeline

Amy Gladfelter Lab

2412 Genome Sciences Building

mkeenen@unc.edu

Kehl, Catherine

Brian Taylor Lab

301 Coker Hall

919-962-8508

cekehl@email.unc.edu

Kim, Nak Hyun

Jeff Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 537-3890

nhkim82@email.unc.edu

Lawrimore, Josh

Kerry Bloom Lab

622 Fordham Hall

919-962-2363

lawrimor@email.unc.edu

Lou, Fei

Alan Jones Lab

310 Coker Hall

919-843-8338

feilou@email.unc.edu

Perry, Jenna

Amy Maddox Lab

407 Fordham Hall

919-843-3229

jap4@email.unc.edu

Roden, Christine

Amy Gladfelter Lab

2412 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-7289

car84@live.unc.edu

Rojas, Alison Marie

Celia Shiau Lab

4344 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-7140

alimarie@live.unc.edu

Russ, Dor

Jeff Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

dorruss@email.unc.edu

Schmidt, Anja

Mark Peifer Lab

521 Fordham Hall

919-962-2272

anjanja@email.unc.edu

Snead, Wilton

Amy Gladfelter Lab

2412 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-7289

wsnead@email.unc.edu

Snipes, S. Andy

Jason Reed Lab

319 Coker Hall

919-843-4027

sasnipes@email.unc.edu

Stormo, Benjamin

Amy Gladfelter Lab

2412 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-7299

stormo@email.unc.edu

Waldern, Justin

Alain Laederach Lab

3354 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4565

jwaldern@unc.edu

Woods, Ben

Amy Gladfelter Lab

2412 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-7299

ben.woods@unc.edu

Yamada, Daichi

Toshi Hige Lab

3144 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4736

daichiy@email.unc.edu

Yang, Yu

Jeff Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

yuyhope@email.unc.edu

Yitbarek, Senay

Lab

103 Coker Hall

senay@unc.edu

Youngflesh, Casey

Allen Hurlbert Lab

328 Wilson Hall

cyoungfl@email.unc.edu