Search by Name:

Acheampong, Atiako Kwame

Joe Kieber Lab

4142 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 962-4448

aachea@email.unc.edu

Bartle, Emily

Paul Maddox Lab

307 Fordham Hall

919-843-8637

ebartle@email.unc.edu

Chen, Xuejie

Darrel Stafford Lab

446 Wilson Hall

(919) 962-2267

xuejie@email.unc.edu

Chung, Eui Hwan

Jeff Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 537-3890

ehjung@email.unc.edu

Clark-Hachtel, Courtney

Bob Goldstein Lab

616 Fordham Hall

919-843-8576

clarkcm6@email.unc.edu

Conway, Jonathan

Jeff Dangl and Sarah Grant Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-537-3890

jconway5@email.unc.edu

Cortes Estrada, Daniel

Amy Maddox Lab

408 Fordham Hall

(919) 843-3228

dbcortes@email.unc.edu

Coughlan, Jenn

Daniel Matute Lab

3101 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4442

jcoug@email.unc.edu

Crook, Ashley

Zachary Nimchuk Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4448

adcrook@email.unc.edu

Eckshtain Levi, Noam

Elizabeth Shank Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4459

noamel@email.unc.edu

Fitzpatrick, Connor

Jeff Dangl and Sarah Grant Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

crfitz@email.unc.edu

Frances, Dachin

Caroline Tucker Lab

334 Wilson Hall

919-904-1823

dfrances@email.unc.edu

Furzer, Oliver

Jeff Dangl and Sarah Grant Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

ojf@live.unc.edu

Ghusinga, Khem

Alan Jones Lab

310 Coker Hall

919-843-8338

khem@email.unc.edu

Gilbert, Sarah

Jeff Dangl and Sarah Grant Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

sarahg19@email.unc.edu

Graves, Christina

Celia Shiau Lab

4352 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-7140

cxg@email.unc.edu

Grunberg, Rita

Charles Mitchell Lab

405 Coker Hall

919-962-6049

grunberg@email.unc.edu

Hao, Zhenyu

Darrel Stafford Lab

442 Wilson Hall

(919) 962-0597

zhyuhao@email.unc.edu

Heck, Bryan

Paul Maddox Lab

307 Fordham Hall

919-843-8637

bwheck@email.unc.edu

Hibshman, Jon

Bob Goldstein Lab

616 Fordham Hall

919-843-8576

hibsjo01@email.unc.edu

Huang, Jiyue

Gregory Copenhaver Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 962-4448

jiyuehuang@unc.edu

Jacob, Pierre

Jeff Dangl and Sarah Grant Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

jpierre@email.unc.edu

Jain, Prateek

Jason Reed Lab

319 Coker Hall

919-987-7813

prteek@email.unc.edu

Jia, Haiyan

Alan Jones Lab

310 Coker Hall

919-843-8338

haiyan@email.unc.edu

Jones, Daniel

Zachary Nimchuk Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4448

danielsjones@unc.edu

Kehl, Catherine

Brian Taylor Lab

301 Coker Hall

919-962-8508

cekehl@email.unc.edu

Kim, Nak Hyun

Jeff Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 537-3890

nhkim82@email.unc.edu

Lackey, Lela

Alain Laederach Lab

3344 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 962-4540

lllackey@live.unc.edu

Lawrimore, Colleen

Kerry Bloom Lab

622 Fordham Hall

919-962-2363

clonerga@email.unc.edu

Lawrimore, Josh

Kerry Bloom Lab

622 Fordham Hall

919-962-2363

lawrimor@email.unc.edu

Perry, Jenna

Amy Maddox Lab

407 Fordham Hall

919-843-3229

jap4@email.unc.edu

Roden, Christine

Amy Gladfelter Lab

514 Fordham Hall

919-962-7289

car84@live.unc.edu

Russ, Dor

Jeff Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

dorruss@email.unc.edu

Schmidt, Anja

Mark Peifer Lab

521 Fordham Hall

919-962-2272

anjanja@email.unc.edu

Sjogren, Carly

Zachary Nimchuk Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 962-4448

csjogren@email.unc.edu

Snead, Wilton

Amy Gladfelter Lab

514 Fordham Hall

919-962-7289

wsnead@email.unc.edu

Snipes, S. Andy

Jason Reed Lab

319 Coker Hall

919-843-4027

sasnipes@email.unc.edu

Stormo, Benjamin

Amy Gladfelter Lab

516 Fordham Hall

919-962-7299

stormo@email.unc.edu

Vargas-Muñiz, José

Amy Gladfelter Lab

516 Fordham Hall

919-962-7299

jmvargas@email.unc.edu

Wan, Li

Jeff Dangl and Sarah Grant Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

uncwanli@email.unc.edu

Woods, Ben

Amy Gladfelter Lab

516 Fordham Hall

919-962-7299

ben.woods@unc.edu

Yamada, Daichi

Toshi Hige Lab

3144 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4736

daichiy@email.unc.edu