Skip Navigation

Vascular Tissue in Poplar (Alan Jones Lab)

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Contact Us

Departmental Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Department of Biology
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Coker Hall, CB #3280
120 South Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3280

Phone: (919) 962-2077
Fax: (919) 962-1625

Chair of Biology: Dr Victoria L. Bautch

Executive Assistant

Lori Shamblin
205 Coker Hall
Phone: (919) 962-2077
lori_shamblin@unc.edu

Department Administration

Marie Fholer, Business Officer
205 Coker Hall
Phone: (919) 962-3392
fholer@email.unc.edu

Accounting

Shelia Hunnicutt, Accounting Manager
216 Coker Hall
Phone: (919) 962-5948
hunnicut@bio.unc.edu

Human Resources

Jennifer Mackey, HR Manager
203A Coker Hall
Phone: (919) 962-5945
jmackey@email.unc.edu

Graduate Student Services

Kenlyn Merritt
202 Coker Hall
Phone: (919) 962-3391
kenlyn@email.unc.edu; grad@bio.unc.edu

Undergraduate Student Services

Summer Montgomery
213 Coker Hall
Phone: (919) 962-3390
sundance@unc.edu; undergrad@bio.unc.edu

Facilities

Jason Worrell, Biology Facilities Manager
B31 Wilson Hall
Phone: (919) 962-0598
worrell@bio.unc.edu

Computer & IT Support

Trisden Coughlin
110 Coker Hall
Phone: (919) 962-4931
trisdenc@bio.unc.edu

Hinar Polczer
435 Wilson Hall
Phone: (919) 962-2136
hinar@bio.unc.edu

Preferred Method of Contact: Submit a Help Request.