Search by Name:

Bull, Delphine

Administrative Assistant, PMBB

3356 Genome Science Building

(919) 962-4559

Delphine_bull@med.unc.edu

Cheek, Susan McMahan

Research Specialist, Sekelsky Lab

303 Fordham Hall

(919) 843-9401

smcmahan@email.unc.edu

Cook, Diana

Research Technician, Bloom lab

622 Fordham Hall

(919) 962-2363

dianaf@live.unc.edu

Cook, Diane

Research Technician, Crews Lab

319 Fordham Hall

(919) 962-3155

diane_m_cook@med.unc.edu

Ekena, Joanne

Research Technician, Gladfelter lab

516 Fordham Hall

919-962-7299

jlekena@email.unc.edu

Jen, Gilbert

Research Technician, Sekelsky, Lab

304 Fordham Hall

(919) 843-9401

giljen@email.unc.edu

Jin, Dayun

Research Specialist, Stafford Lab

438 Wilson Hall

(919) 962-2267

djin@email.unc.edu

Law, Theresa

Research Specialist, Grant Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 537-3890

tlaw@email.unc.edu

Li, Xin

Research Technician, Gordon lab

316, 317 Fordham Hall

919-962-2164

xli18@email.unc.edu

Newberry, Brooklynn

Lab Manager, Mitchell Lab

408 Coker Hall

919-843-8177

bnewberry@unc.edu

Perdue, Tony

Research Specialist, Microscopy Core

1120 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 962-4398

tdperdue@email.unc.edu

Rehm, Lynn

Administrative Assistant, Stafford Lab

438 Wilson Hall

(919) 962-2267

lrehm@bio.unc.edu

Richards, Bryce

Research Technician, Dangl lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 962-4468

bbryce@unc.edu

Soeder, Charlie

Research Technician

3001 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 928-6473

csoeder@email.unc.edu

Soltan, Lein

Research Technician, Lohmann Lab

416 Coker Hall

919-843-1902

leinsoltan@unc.edu

Ward, John

Research Technician, Greenhouse

5054 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4465

johnws@live.unc.edu

Winshell, Jamie

Research Specialist, Copenhaver/Kieber/Shank labs

4142 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 962-4448

winshell@email.unc.edu

Yang, Jing

Research Specialist, A. Jones Lab

316 Coker Hall

(919) 843-8338

jingyang@email.unc.edu