Skip to main content
Search by Name:

Brown, Amanda

Research Technician, Paul Maddox Lab

608 Fordham Hall

919-962-2265

amanda89@email.unc.edu

Bull, Delphine

Administrative Assistant, PMBB

3356 Genome Science Building

(919) 962-4559

Delphine_bull@med.unc.edu

Challa, Krishna Reddy

Research Associate, Zachary Nimchuk Lab

4144 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4460

chkrish@unc.edu

Cheek, Susan McMahan

Research Specialist, Sekelsky Lab

303 Fordham Hall

(919) 843-9401

smcmahan@email.unc.edu

Chen, Xuejie

Research Associate, Darrel Stafford and Jack Tie Lab

446 Wilson Hall

919-962-2267

xuejie@email.unc.edu

Cook, Diana

Research Technician, Bloom lab

622 Fordham Hall

(919) 962-2363

dianaf@live.unc.edu

Cook, Diane

Research Technician, Crews Lab

319 Fordham Hall

(919) 962-3155

diane_m_cook@med.unc.edu

Eida, A Aziz

HHMI Researcher, Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

aaeida@email.unc.edu

Ekena, Joanne

Research Specialist, Gladfelter lab

2144 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-7299

jlekena@email.unc.edu

Fitzpatrick, Connor

HHMI Researcher, Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

crfitz@email.unc.edu

Gurley, Noah

Research Technician, Peifer Lab

521 – 523 Fordham Hall

919-962-2272

ngurley@unc.edu

Heck, Bryan

Research Assistant Professor, Paul Maddox Lab

307 Fordham Hall

919-843-8637

bwheck@email.unc.edu

Hige, Junko

Research Specialist, Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 962-4468

junkohi@email.unc.edu

Jacob, Pierre

HHMI Researcher, Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

jpierre@email.unc.edu

Jin, Dayun

Research Specialist, Stafford Lab

438 Wilson Hall

(919) 962-2267

djin@email.unc.edu

Kim, Nak Hyun

HHMI Researcher, Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-537-3890

nhkim82@email.unc.edu

Kumar, Narender

HHMI Researcher, Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

narender@email.unc.edu

Law, Theresa

HHMI Researcher, Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 962-4468

tlaw@email.unc.edu

Russ, Dor

HHMI Researcher, Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

dorruss@email.unc.edu

Saha, Chinmay

HHMI Researcher, Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

sahac@unc.edu

Sepulveda, Victoria

Research Associate, Daniel Matute Lab

3101 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4442

vsepulve@email.unc.edu

Silander, William

Research Technician, Toshi Hige Lab

3132 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 962-4736

silander@unc.edu

Soeder, Charlie

Research Technician

3001 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 928-6473

csoeder@email.unc.edu

Stiver, Isabella

Lab Manager, Mitchell Lab

408 Coker Hall

919-843-8177

istiver@unc.edu

Thulluru, Aamani

Research Technician, Gladfelter lab

2144 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-7299

athulluru@unc.edu

Ward, John

Research Technician, Greenhouse

5054 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4465

johnws@live.unc.edu

Winshell, Jamie

Research Specialist, Copenhaver/Kieber/Nimchuk labs

4142 Genome Sciences Building

(919) 962-4448

winshell@email.unc.edu

Yang, Jing

Research Specialist, A. Jones Lab

316 Coker Hall

(919) 843-8338

jingyang@email.unc.edu

Yang, Yu

HHMI Researcher, Dangl Lab

4244 Genome Sciences Building

919-962-4468

yuyhope@email.unc.edu

Yow, Kristi

Research Technician, Peifer Lab

521 Fordham Hall

919-962-2272

kristi18@live.unc.edu