Skip to main content

Chairs & Directors

Duronio, Robert J.
Department Chair

Johnson, Corey
Director of Professional School Initiatives

Maddox, Amy Shaub
Associate Chair for Academic Affairs

Burch, Christina
Associate Chair for Development

Hedrick, Tyson L.
Associate Chair for Space

Slep, Kevin
Associate Chair for Diversity & Inclusion

Nimchuk, Zachary
Associate Chair for Research

Associate Chair for Business Administration

Willett, Christopher S.
Director of Graduate Studies

Reed, Jason W.
Director of Undergraduate Studies

Chair’s Advisory Committee

This committee is comprised of 8 elected members representing various faculty constituencies within the department.  It meets regularly to provide input to the Chair, ensuring broad viewpoints and perspectives are a part of department decision-making.  Members are listed below under their respective constituencies.

     Maria Servedio
     Sophie McCoy
     Greg Copenhaver
     Jeff Sekelsky
     Alain Laederach
     Kacy Gordon
     Lillian Zwemer
     Alaina Garland