Skip Navigation

Tracings of Dynamic Cell Shape Changes with (left) and without (right) a Critical Protein (Bob Goldstein Lab)

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Staff

Order by: Administrative Unit | Last Name

Jump to: Accounting | Administrative | Facilities | Herbarium | IT Support | Library | Photolab | Research | Secretarial | Student Services

NameContact InfoAdministrative Unit
William C. Abbotts
Accounting Technician
216 Coker Hall
(919) 962-3454
abbotts@bio.unc.edu
Accounting
Randy Campbell
Accounting Technician
216 Coker Hall
(919) 962-3453
randycampbell@bio.unc.edu
Accounting
Shelia Hunnicutt
Accounting Manager
216 Coker Hall
(919) 962-5948
hunnicut@bio.unc.edu
Accounting
Paula Lloyd
Accounting Technician
216 Coker Hall
(919) 962-5946
pal@bio.unc.edu
Accounting
Marie Fholer
Business Officer
205 Coker Hall
(919) 962-3392
fholer@email.unc.edu
Administrative
Melissa Wolcott
Human Resources Specialist
205 Coker Hall
(919) 962-5945
mlhenson@bio.unc.edu
Administrative
Amy Butcher
Stockroom Administrative Support Specialist
B40 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-1379
amybutcher@bio.unc.edu
Facilities
James Garzoni
Greenhouse Manager
5054 Genomic Sciences Building
(919) 962-4465
garzoni@email.unc.edu
Facilities
Cale Rogers
Facilities Maintenance Technician
B29 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-7336
rogerscg@email.unc.edu
Facilities
Jordan Simmons
Facilities Maintenance Technician
B31 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-7336
jdsimmons@email.unc.edu
Facilities
Jim Wheeler
Facilities Maintenance Technician
B33 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-3726
jwheeler@bio.unc.edu
Facilities
Jason Worrell
Facilities Manager
B31 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-0598
worrell@bio.unc.edu
Facilities
Carol A. McCormick
Herbarium Curator
401 Coker Hall
(919) 962-6931
camcc@email.unc.edu
Herbarium
Shanna Oberreiter
Herbarium Technician
419 Coker Hall
(919) 962-6931
oberreit@email.unc.edu
Herbarium
Alan Weakley
Herbarium Director, Adjunct Assistant Professor
419 Coker Hall
(919) 962-0578
weakley@email.unc.edu
Herbarium
Trisden Coughlin
Technical Support Technician
110 Coker Hall
(919) 962-4931
trisdenc@bio.unc.edu
IT Support
Hinar Gyorgy Polczer
Technical Support Analyst
435 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-2136
hinar@bio.unc.edu
IT Support
David Romito
Biology Librarian
G301C Venable Hall
(919) 962-1188
romito@unc.edu
Library
Brian Nalley
Visual Arts Specialist
211 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-3528
bnalley@bio.unc.edu
Photolab
Susan Whitfield
Visual Arts Specialist
203 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-2419
swhitfield@bio.unc.edu
Photolab
James Balhoff
Application Analyst, Vision Lab

(919) 843-4508
balhoff@email.unc.edu
Research
Paul Brewer-Jensen
Laboratory Research Specialist, Searles Lab
507 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-2308
pbj@email.unc.edu
Research
Delphine Bull
Administrative Assistant, PMBB
3356 Genome Science Building
(919) 962-4559
Delphine_bull@med.unc.edu
Research
Susan McMahan Cheek
Research Specialist, Sekelsky Lab
303 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-9401
smcmahan@email.unc.edu
Research
Diane Cook
Research Technician, Crews Lab
319 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-3155
diane_m_cook@med.unc.edu
Research
Julian Haase
Research Technician, Bloom Lab
622 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-2363
emperor_ju@hotmail.com
Research
Gilbert Jen
Research Technician, Sekelsky, Lab
304 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-9401
giljen@email.unc.edu
Research
Dayun Jin
Research Specialist, Stafford Lab
438 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-2267
djin@email.unc.edu
Research
Stephanie B. Kiser
Undergraduate Temp, Bautch Lab
503 Fordham Hall
(919) 966-6798
kstephan@email.unc.edu
Research
Theresa Law
Research Specialist, Grant Lab
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
tlaw@email.unc.edu
Research
Michael Lee
Applications Analyst, Peet Lab
409 Coker Hall
(919) 962-6934
mikelee@email.unc.edu
Research
Geoffrey Liu
Research Specialist, Matute lab
3161 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4442
gliu330@email.unc.edu
Research
Vanessa Lynch
Research Technician, Lohmann Lab
G30 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-8186
mvlynch@email.unc.edu
Research
Vasantha Mutucumarana
Research Associate, Stafford Lab
438 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-2267
vmutucum@email.unc.edu
Research
Hannah Lee Park
Undergraduate Temp, Bautch Lab
503 Fordham Hall
(919) 966-6798
hlpark@email.unc.edu
Research
Tony Perdue
Research Specialist, Microscopy Core
1120 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4398
tdperdue@email.unc.edu
Research
Lynn Rehm
Administrative Assistant, Stafford Lab
438 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-2267
lrehm@bio.unc.edu
Research
Bryce Richards
Research Technician, Dangl lab
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4468
bbryce@unc.edu
Research
Matthew T. Saponaro
Undergraduate Temp, Bautch Lab
503 Fordham Hall
(919) 966-6798
mattsap@email.unc.edu
Research
Matthew Schaner
Research Technician
3142 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4438
mrs364@email.unc.edu
Research
Jamie Winshell
Laboratory Assistant, Copenhaver/Kieber/Shank labs
4142 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
winshell@email.unc.edu
Research
Jing Yang
Research Specialist, A. Jones Lab
316 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8338
jingyang@email.unc.edu
Research
Felicia Crawford
Administrative Support Associate
203 Coker Hall
(919) 962-2077
fncrawf@email.unc.edu
Secretarial
Cottie Pasternak
Administrative Support Associate (Temp)
203 Coker Hall
(919) 843-1968
cpasternak@bio.unc.edu
Secretarial
Julie Lawrence
Graduate Student Services Manager
212 Coker Hall
(919) 962-3391
julie_lawrence@unc.edu; grad@bio.unc.edu
Student Services
Summer Montgomery
Undergraduate Student Services Assistant
213 Coker Hall
(919) 962-3390
sundance@unc.edu; undergrad@bio.unc.edu
Student Services