Skip to main content

Congratulations to Department Chair Kerry Bloom for being named a ‘Fellow of the American Society for Cell Biology’. “The ASCB Fellows award recognizes ASCB members who have made outstanding contributions to the field of cell biology and to the community of cell biologists through their service to ASCB.” Kerry joins the two previously named ASCB fellows from UNC: Ted Salmon and Keith Burridge.

Comments are closed.