Skip to main content

Congratulations to Lela Lackey (Alain Laederach’s Lab), the People’s Choice Winner for hackseq 2020. Hats off to team OpenASO led by Lela Lackey and her members for taking the cake and being crowned the bio-hackers supreme. The OpenASO team shall receive a $1,000 cash prize. You can read about all hackseq 2020 projects at Ivan Jimenez-Ruiz and Jayashree Kumar were also members of team openASO.

Comments are closed.