Skip Navigation

Documentation of Soil Attributes is Critical for Understanding Vegetation (Robert Peet Lab)

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Jump to: A|B|C|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|P|R|S|T|U|W|Y|Z

NameContact InfoDescription
Sheera Adar
3144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4438
sheera@email.unc.edu
Ryan Anderson
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
rganders@live.unc.edu
Derek Applewhite
421 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-7788
dapplewh@email.unc.edu
Vera Bonardi
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
vbonardi@email.unc.edu
Teresa Bonello
521 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-2272
tbonello@live.unc.edu
Thomas Boothby
617 Fordham Hall
919-843-8576
tboothby@live.unc.edu
Christian Burr
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
cburr@email.unc.edu
John C. Chappell
503 Fordham Hall
(919) 966-6798
jchappell@unc.edu
Yaodong Chen
403 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-0758
ydchen@live.unc.edu
Chia-Yi Cheng
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
chiayic@email.unc.edu
Wangsun Choi
521 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-2272
wchoi@email.unc.edu
Eui Hwan Chung
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
ehjung@email.unc.edu
Alejandro Colaneri
310 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8338
colaneri@email.unc.edu
Nicole Crown
312 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-9401
kcrown@email.unc.edu
Dennis Evangelista
G40 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-0757
devangel@live.unc.edu
Meghan Feltcher
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-5838
feltcher@med.unc.edu
Kirk Grubbs
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
kjgrubbs@live.unc.edu
Virginia Hench

(919) 962-2277
ginnie_hench@med.unc.edu
Michael Iakovidis
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
iakovidi@email.unc.edu
Dinesh Jaiswal
309 Coker Hall
919-843-8338
jaiswal@live.unc.edu
Sarah Joseph
238 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-2691
sbjoseph@email.unc.edu
Farid El Kasmi
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
elkasmi@email.unc.edu
Stephen Klusza
3344 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4541
klusza@email.unc.edu
Erich Kushner
503 Fordham Hall
(919) 966-6798
ekushner@email.unc.edu
Lela Lackey
3344 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4540
lllackey@live.unc.edu
Prashanti Manda
@ NESCent
(919) 668-4551
pmanda@live.unc.edu
Jennifer Modliszewski
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4447
jenmod@live.unc.edu
Grabiel Castrillo Molina
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
gcastril@live.unc.edu
Freddy Monteiro
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
monteiro.freddy@unc.edu
Erin Alicia Mordecai
408 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8177
morde@live.unc.edu
Lydia Morris
312 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-9401
morrislp@email.unc.edu
Tatiana Mucyn
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
tmucyn@live.unc.edu
Marc Nishimura
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
marcusn@email.unc.edu
Jonathan Peters
310 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8338
jrpeters@live.unc.edu
Gabriela Phillips
3344 Genome Science Building
(919) 962-4540
phillig@live.unc.edu
Joanna K. Polko
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
polko@live.unc.edu
Tracy Raines
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
thargiss@email.unc.edu
Ian Ross
4344 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4571
ivross@live.unc.edu
Frank Smith III
616 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-8576
smithfw@live.unc.edu
Amanda Solem
3344 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4540
solem@live.unc.edu
Caitlin Stern
234 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-2320
castern@live.unc.edu
Eric Stoffregen
312 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-9401
eric.stoffregen@unc.edu
Jessica Sullivan-Brown
616 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-8576
sullivjl@email.unc.edu
Kaelyn Sumigray
521 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-2272
kaelyn@email.unc.edu
Paulo Teixeira
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
paulojt@email.unc.edu
Meral Tunc Ozdemir
310 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8338
tuncozde@live.unc.edu
Daisuke Urano
310 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8338
urano@live.unc.edu
Erica Washington
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
erica_washington@med.unc.edu
Susanne C Wolfenstetter
311 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8338
swolfen@live.unc.edu
Vandana Yadav
121 Coker Hall
(919) 962-2161
vyadav@email.unc.edu
Li Yang
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
liyang2@live.unc.edu
Gyeong-Mee Yoon
310 Coker Hall
(919) 962-2273
gyoon@email.unc.edu
Wenjing Zhang
310 Coker Hall
(919) 962-2273
wenjingz@email.unc.edu