Skip Navigation

Agrobacterium Interacting with Carrot Cells showing Bacterial Cellulose Fibrils (Ann Matthysse Lab)

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Jump to: A|B|C|D|F|I|J|K|L|M|N|P|R|S|T|W|Y

NameContact InfoDescription
Atiako Kwame Acheampong
4142 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
aachea@email.unc.edu
Ryan Anderson
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
rganders@live.unc.edu
Akshaya Biswal
310 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8338
akbiswal@email.unc.edu
Vera Bonardi
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
vbonardi@email.unc.edu
Teresa Bonello
521 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-2272
tbonello@live.unc.edu
Thomas Boothby
617 Fordham Hall
919-843-8576
tboothby@live.unc.edu
Christian Burr
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
cburr@email.unc.edu
John C. Chappell
503 Fordham Hall
(919) 966-6798
jchappell@unc.edu
Cai Chen
3344 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4540
caichen@email.unc.edu
Xuejie Chen
446 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-2267
xuejie@email.unc.edu
Eui Hwan Chung
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
ehjung@email.unc.edu
Aaron Comeault
3001 Genome Sciences Building

comeault@email.unc.edu
Daniel Cortes Estrada
408 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-3228
dbcortes@email.unc.edu
Olivier Cotto
234 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-2320
olivierc@live.unc.edu
Nicole Crown
312 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-9401
kcrown@email.unc.edu
Paul Durst
318 Wilson Hall

pdurst@unc.edu
Meghan Feltcher
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-5838
feltcher@med.unc.edu
Omri Finkel
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
ofinkel@live.unc.edu
Spencer Ingley
318 Wilson Hall

ingley@unc.edu
Sarah Joseph
238 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-2691
sbjoseph@email.unc.edu
Farid El Kasmi
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
elkasmi@email.unc.edu
Nak Hyun Kim
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
nhkim82@email.unc.edu
Drew Klein
4200 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4468
apklein@email.unc.edu
Stephen Klusza
3344 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4541
klusza@email.unc.edu
Erich Kushner
503 Fordham Hall
(919) 966-6798
ekushner@email.unc.edu
Lela Lackey
3344 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4540
lllackey@live.unc.edu
Bo Li
310 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8338
boli2015@email.unc.edu
Kang-Ling Liao
312 Coker Hall

liao92@email.unc.edu
Lathiena Manning
521 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-2271
lmanning@unc.edu
Jennifer Modliszewski
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4447
jenmod@live.unc.edu
Grabiel Castrillo Molina
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
gcastril@live.unc.edu
Freddy Monteiro
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
monteiro.freddy@unc.edu
Lydia Morris
312 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-9401
morrislp@email.unc.edu
Tatiana Mucyn
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
tmucyn@live.unc.edu
Marc Nishimura
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
marcusn@email.unc.edu
Jonathan Peters
310 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8338
jrpeters@live.unc.edu
Gabriela Phillips
3344 Genome Science Building
(919) 962-4540
phillig@live.unc.edu
Amanda Pierce
318 Wilson Hall

aapierce@email.unc.edu
Joanna K. Polko
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
polko@live.unc.edu
Kevin Potter
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4447
potterkc@email.unc.edu
Sathish Raja
G39 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-0757
sathishr@email.unc.edu
Balaji Sinhadri
442 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-0597
balajis@email.unc.edu
Carly Sjogren
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4448
csjogren@email.unc.edu
Mark Slabodnick
616 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-8576
maddock@live.unc.edu
Frank Smith III
616 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-8576
smithfw@live.unc.edu
Amanda Solem
3344 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4540
solem@live.unc.edu
Eric Stoffregen
312 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-9401
eric.stoffregen@unc.edu
Kaelyn Sumigray
521 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-2272
kaelyn@email.unc.edu
Oji Suzuki
608 Fordham Hall

suzukia@live.unc.edu
Paulo Teixeira
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
paulojt@email.unc.edu
Loni Townsley
4144 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4447
townsley@unc.edu
Meral Tunc Ozdemir
310 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8338
tuncozde@live.unc.edu
David Turissini
3161 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4442
dturissi@live.unc.edu
Li Wan
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
uncwanli@email.unc.edu
Michael Werner
408 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-3228
wernerm@email.unc.edu
Li Yang
4244 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 537-3890
liyang2@live.unc.edu