Skip Navigation

Fluorescent Proteins Expressed in Pollen Tetrads Produced by Arabidopsis thaliana quartet Mutants (Gregory Copenhaver Lab)

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Graduate Students

Jump to: A|B|C|d|D|E|G|H|K|L|M|N|O|P|R|S|T|V|Y

NameContact InfoDescription
Rebecca Adikes
Graduate Student
Kevin Slep Lab
403 Fordham Hall

adikes@email.unc.edu
Christopher Akcali
Graduate Student
David Pfennig Lab
312 Wilson Hall

akcali@live.unc.edu
Robert Aldredge
Graduate Student
Keith Sockman Lab
G46 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-8236
aldredge@email.unc.edu
Kate Augustine
Graduate Student
Joel Kingsolver Lab
338 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-5106
kaugust1@live.unc.edu
Vanessa Bezy
Graduate Student
Ken Lohmann Lab
316 Wilson Hall

vbezy@live.unc.edu
Lisa Bono
Graduate Student
Christina Burch Lab
3144 Genome Sciences Building

lbono@unc.edu
Vincent Boudreau
Graduate Student
Paul Maddox Lab
4344 Genome Sciences Building

viboud@live.unc.edu
J. Roger Brothers
Graduate Student
Ken Lohmann Lab
G30 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-8186
brotherj@email.unc.edu
Alissa Brown
Graduate Student
Bob Peet; Peter White Lab
412 Coker Hall

alissab@live.unc.edu
Lindsey Carr
Graduate Student
John Bruno Lab
Marine Sciences
(919) 843-4088
lacarr@email.unc.edu
Courtney Cox
Graduate Student
John Bruno Lab
Marine Sciences
(919) 843-4088
coxce@email.unc.edu
Jessica Coyle
Graduate Student
Allen Hurlbert Lab
331 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-8795
jcoyle@email.unc.edu
Sofia de la Serna Buzon
Graduate Student
Karin Pfennig Lab
314 Wilson Hall

delasern@live.unc.edu
Sumit Dhole
Graduate Student
Maria Servedio Lab
G44 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-5593
sumit@email.unc.edu
David Ernst
Graduate Student
Ken Lohmann Lab
G31 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-8186
dernst@email.unc.edu
Nick Garcia
Graduate Student
Sabrina Burmeister Lab
228 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-1445
nwgarcia@email.unc.edu
Jeremy Greeter
Graduate Student
Tyson Hedrick Lab
G40 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-0757
jgreeter@email.unc.edu
Kyle Grode
Graduate Student
Steve Rogers Lab
421 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-7788
kgrode@email.unc.edu
Fletcher Halliday
Graduate Student
Charles Mitchell Lab
408 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8177
fh@email.unc.edu
Robert Heckman
Graduate Student
Charles Mitchell Lab
408 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8177
rwheckma@email.unc.edu
Jennifer Heppert
Graduate Student
Bob Goldstein Lab
616 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-8576
jheppert@email.unc.edu
Christopher Higgins
Graduate Student
Bob Goldstein Lab
616 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-8576
cdhiggin@email.unc.edu
Jessica Higgins
Graduate Student
Joel Kingsolver Lab
338 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-5106
jkhiggin@email.unc.edu
Chao-Wei Hung
Graduate Student
Mara Duncan Lab
320 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8434
hungc@email.unc.edu
Audrey Kelly
Graduate Student
Karin Pfennig Lab
314 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-5593
kellyal@live.unc.edu
Leslie Kennedy
Graduate Student
Frank Conlon Lab
220 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-2138
lmkenned@email.unc.edu
Pranav Khandelwal
Graduate Student
Tyson Hedrick Lab
G39 Wilson Hall

pranavk@live.unc.edu
Jessica Kurth
Graduate Student
William Kier Lab
313 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-5017
jkurth@email.unc.edu
Anne-Marie Ladouceur
Graduate Student
Paul Maddox Lab
4344 Genome Sciences Building

aladouce@live.unc.edu
Jeeyun Lee
Graduate Student
Chris Willett Lab
239 Wilson Hall

jeyn978@live.unc.edu
Nicholas Levis
Graduate Student
David Pfennig Lab
312 Wilson Hall

levisna@live.unc.edu
Thiago Lima
Graduate Student
Chris Willett Lab
436 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-6290
tlima@email.unc.edu
Yuxiang Liu
Graduate Student
Sabrina Burmeister Lab
228 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-1445
liuyy@email.unc.edu
Susan Lyons
Graduate Student
Keith Sockman Lab
G46 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-8236
lyonssm@live.unc.edu
Heidi MacLean
Graduate Student
Joel Kingsolver Lab
342 Wilson Hall
(951) 315-5596
hmaclean@live.unc.edu
Stephanie “Anais” Monroy
Graduate Student
Corbin Jones Lab
3001 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4437
amonroy@live.unc.edu
Stephanie Nowotarski
Graduate Student
Mark Peifer Lab
521 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-2272
nstephan@email.unc.edu
Kayleigh O’Keeffe
Graduate Student
Charles Mitchell Lab
404 Coker Hall

kokeeffe@live.unc.edu
Julia Olszewski
Graduate Student
William Kier Lab
309 Wilson Hall

jolszews@live.unc.edu
Avery Paxton
Graduate Student
Charles Peterson Lab
Institute of Marine Sciences
252-726-6841, ext 380
abpaxton@live.unc.edu
Kayla Peck
Graduate Student
Christina Burch Lab
3144 Genome Sciences Building

kaylap@email.unc.edu
John Pelton
Graduate Student
Victoria Bautch Lab
503 Fordham Hall
(919) 966-6798
pelton@email.unc.edu
Derick Poindexter
Graduate Student
Alan Weakley Lab
403 Coker Hall
(919) 962-6930
dpoindex@live.unc.edu
Jonathan Rader
Graduate Student
Tyson Hedrick Lab
G33 Wilson Hall

jrader@live.unc.edu
Carly Sacks
Graduate Student
Joe Kieber Lab
4144 Genome Sciences Building

csacks@email.unc.edu
Julia Samson
Graduate Student
Laura Miller Lab
G36 Wilson Hall

jesamson@live.unc.edu
Emily Schmidt
Graduate Student
Karin Pfennig Lab
G44 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-5593
schmide@email.unc.edu
Gerardo Serrato-Capuchina
Graduate Student
Karin Pfennig Lab
G44 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-5593
gaserrat@email.unc.edu
Kriti Sharma
Graduate Student
Elizabeth Shank Lab
4144 Genome Sciences Building

ksharma@email.unc.edu
Lauren Slevin
Graduate Student
Kevin Slep Lab
403 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-0758
lslevin@email.unc.edu
Laura Sligar
Graduate Student
Corbin Jones Lab
3001 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4437
sligar@live.unc.edu
Sophia Tintori
Graduate Student
Bob Goldstein Lab
616 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-8576
tintori@email.unc.edu
Kathryn Trogden
Graduate Student
Steve Rogers Lab
421 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-7788
trogden@email.unc.edu
Abel Valdivia-Acosta
Graduate Student
John Bruno Lab
Marine Sciences
(919) 843-4088
abelvald@email.unc.edu
Douhan Yeh
Graduate Student
Maria Servedio Lab
234 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-2320
djyeh@live.unc.edu