Skip Navigation

Vascular Tissue in Pine (Alan Jones Lab)

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Graduate Students

Jump to: A|B|C|D|E|G|H|K|L|M|N|O|P|S|T|V|Y

NameContact InfoDescription
Joel Adamson
Graduate Student
Servedio Lab
234 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-2320
adamsonj@email.unc.edu
Rebecca Adikes
Graduate Student
Slep Lab
403 Fordham Hall

adikes@email.unc.edu
Christopher Akcali
Graduate Student
Pfennig Lab
312 Wilson Hall

akcali@live.unc.edu
Robert Aldredge
Graduate Student
Sockman Lab
G46 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-8236
aldredge@email.unc.edu
Kate Augustine
Graduate Student
Kingsolver Lab
338 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-5106
kaugust1@live.unc.edu
Lisa Bono
Graduate Student
Burch Lab
3144 Genome Sciences Building

lbono@unc.edu
Vincent Boudreau
Graduate Student
Maddox Lab
4344 Genome Sciences Building

viboud@live.unc.edu
J. Roger Brothers
Graduate Student
Lohmann Lab
G30 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-8186
brotherj@email.unc.edu
Alissa Brown
Graduate Student
Peet; White Lab
412 Coker Hall

alissab@live.unc.edu
Lindsey Carr
Graduate Student
Bruno Lab
Marine Sciences
(919) 843-4088
lacarr@email.unc.edu
Courtney Cox
Graduate Student
Bruno Lab
Marine Sciences
(919) 843-4088
coxce@email.unc.edu
Jessica Coyle
Graduate Student
Hurlbert Lab
331 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-8795
jcoyle@email.unc.edu
Sumit Dhole
Graduate Student
Servedio Lab
G44 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-5593
sumit@email.unc.edu
David Ernst
Graduate Student
Lohmann Lab
G31 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-8186
dernst@email.unc.edu
Nick Garcia
Graduate Student
Burmeister Lab
228 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-1445
nwgarcia@email.unc.edu
Jeremy Greeter
Graduate Student
Tyson Hedrick Lab
G40 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-0757
jgreeter@email.unc.edu
Kyle Grode
Graduate Student
Steve Rogers Lab
421 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-7788
kgrode@email.unc.edu
Fletcher Halliday
Graduate Student
Charles Mitchell Lab
408 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8177
fh@email.unc.edu
Robert Heckman
Graduate Student
Charles Mitchell Lab
408 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8177
rwheckma@email.unc.edu
Jennifer Heppert
Graduate Student
Goldstein Lab
616 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-8576
jheppert@email.unc.edu
Christopher Higgins
Graduate Student
Goldstein Lab
616 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-8576
cdhiggin@email.unc.edu
Jessica Higgins
Graduate Student
Kingsolver Lab
338 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-5106
jkhiggin@email.unc.edu
Chao-Wei Hung
Graduate Student
Duncan Lab
320 Coker Hall
(919) 843-8434
hungc@email.unc.edu
Audrey Kelly
Graduate Student
Pfennig Lab
314 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-5593
kellyal@live.unc.edu
Leslie Kennedy
Graduate Student
Conlon Lab
220 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-2138
lmkenned@email.unc.edu
David Kikuchi
Graduate Student
Pfennig Lab
305 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-3595
dkikuchi@email.unc.edu
Jessica Kurth
Graduate Student
Kier Lab
313 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-5017
jkurth@email.unc.edu
Anne-Marie Ladouceur
Graduate Student
Maddox Lab
4344 Genome Sciences Building

aladouce@live.unc.edu
Thiago Lima
Graduate Student
Willett Lab
436 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-6290
tlima@email.unc.edu
Yuxiang Liu
Graduate Student
Burmeister Lab
228 Wilson Hall
(919) 962-1445
liuyy@email.unc.edu
Zhipeng Lu
Graduate Student
Matera Lab
3344 Genome Sciences Building
(919) 962-4541
zluchina@email.unc.edu
Susan Lyons
Graduate Student
Sockman Lab
G46 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-8236
lyonssm@live.unc.edu
Heidi Maclean
Graduate Student
Kingsolver Lab
342 Wilson Hall
(951) 315-5596
hmaclean@live.unc.edu
Matthew Meiners
Graduate Student
Matson Lab
316 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-2275
mjm0719@email.unc.edu
Stephanie Nowotarski
Graduate Student
Peifer Lab
521 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-2272
nstephan@email.unc.edu
Julia Olszewski
Graduate Student
Kier Lab
309 Wilson Hall

jolszews@live.unc.edu
Avery Paxton
Graduate Student
Peterson Lab
Institute of Marine Sciences
252-726-6841, ext 380
abpaxton@live.unc.edu
Kayla Peck
Graduate Student
Burch Lab
3144 Genome Sciences Building

kaylap@email.unc.edu
John Pelton
Graduate Student
Bautch Lab
503 Fordham Hall
(919) 966-6798
pelton@email.unc.edu
Derick Poindexter
Graduate Student
Weakley Lab
403 Coker Hall
(919) 962-6930
dpoindex@live.unc.edu
Carly Sacks
Graduate Student
Kieber Lab
4144 Genome Sciences Building

csacks@email.unc.edu
Julia Samson
Graduate Student
Miller Lab
G36 Wilson Hall

jesamson@live.unc.edu
Emily Schmidt
Graduate Student
Pfennig Lab
G44 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-5593
schmide@email.unc.edu
Gerardo Serrato-Capuchina
Graduate Student
Pfennig Lab
G44 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-5593
gaserrat@email.unc.edu
Kriti Sharma
Graduate Student
Shank Lab
4144 Genome Sciences Building

ksharma@email.unc.edu
Lauren Slevin
Graduate Student
Slep Lab
403 Fordham Hall
(919) 962-0758
lslevin@email.unc.edu
Sophia Tintori
Graduate Student
Goldstein Lab
616 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-8576
tintori@email.unc.edu
Kathryn Trogden
Graduate Student
Rogers Lab
421 Fordham Hall
(919) 843-7788
trogden@email.unc.edu
Abel Valdivia-Acosta
Graduate Student
Bruno Lab
Marine Sciences
(919) 843-4088
abelvald@email.unc.edu
Douhan Yeh
Graduate Student
Servedio Lab
234 Wilson Hall
(919) 843-2320
djyeh@live.unc.edu